2/18 – RudeGirl Radios’s “New Fire For You” Playlist

Happy Thursday! Bringing the new hits released this past week. The Official TIDAL playlist includes cuts from the legends Nipsey Hussle, Jay-Z, Phife Dawg, and More!

  1. What It Feels Like” – Nipsey Hussle + Jay-Z

    • The stand out track on Judas and The Black Messiah’s soundtrack executive produced by Hov himself. It’s great to hear these to Rap Gods on the same track, RIP as always Nip.
  2. Nutshell Pt. 2” – Phife Dawg, Busta Rhymes, Redman

    • Hip-Hop greats are giving this month! This remix single drops after the announcement of Phife’s final album “Forever” set to be released soon. Nutshell being his 1st single releasing less than a month after his 2016 death.  RIP Phife.
  3. Off The Yak” – Young M.A

    • If you thought Young M.A couldn’t rip a NY drill beat, she proving you wrong with her 1st 2021 single. Brooklyn stand up!
  4. Black And White” – Nasty C + Ari Lennox

    • It could be so simple…black and white yeah” anytime time auntie Ari hops on a track you know she’s on the playlist! This time around her and Nasty C croon to us, tap in.
  5. LowKey” – Doe Boy + Lil Uzi Vert

    • Detroit stand up! Doe links up with Uzi Vert to talk about they girls and how they mobbin’, a post Val’s day bop for you and boo.


Check out the other hits include cuts from Sir, Trey Songz and Rowdy Rebel in the TIDAL Playlist below!